Exploring the Sherbrooke Community - Board of Directors

Sherbrooke Community Society Inc. Board of Directors

Sherbrooke Community Society Inc. is a non-profit organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board of Directors establishes the mission, direction, goals and objectives of the organization. Board members represent the member churches, Veterans, Residentsí Council, Sherbrooke Foundation and the general membership of the Society.

The Directors for the Sherbrooke Community Society are:

Board Member
Roger Aessie

Church Member
(Roman Catholic)


Scott Bray

Bill Christensen (Chair)

Marlene Dyck


Teresa Isaac 

Church Member

Church Member

Saskatoon Mennonite Conference

Independent Member

Brenda MacDonald

Independent Member
(Mennonite Brethren)



Marian Morrissey
Church Member
Matt Proctor Residents' Council

Harvey Sauder

Brooke Sittler

Church Member

Church Member
(Roman Catholic)


Richard Spencer

Church Member

Gerry Tait

Veteran Liaison



Red Williams

Independent Member



Exploring the
Sherbrooke Community
Eden Alternative ™
Community Life
Around the Neighborhood
Sherbrooke Foundation
The Sherbrooke Learning Centre
In the News
Related Links
Contact Us
Copyright © 2003-2004 Sherbrooke Community Centre. All rights reserved. | powered by Horizon